We can’t have nice things

I have a flat screen…well I HAD a flat screen. Bubba likes to use his drum sticks and other toys to hit the tv. He gets one warning, and if he goes after the tv again it gets taken away…I should have taken away the hammer after the first love tap. 


Gotta wait until payday, but it’s an excuse to get a smart tv….new tv will be mounted on the wall though!!!

I was actually hoping to spend that money on a new laptop. That’s life with a toddler right? I’ll get through some more of my “To read” pile! 

Leave a Reply

