To be continued…

Since my adoption social worker wasn’t able to get my home inspection written and approved before the court date, the judge continued the termination of rights until November. 

😡

On the plus side, they did give me educational rights for him now. That’s especially good so I can push for his speech eval! 

I guess this officially means not being finalized until January at the earliest for sure now. 

I really don’t want him to turn two and still be in the foster system when I’M RIGHT HERE!!!! 

I keep telling myself it’s all in God’s hands, but it’s hard to live like that. 

Leave a Reply

