So I’ve only got 10 more months


Found this article that said it takes 14 months to get used to being a parent.  I know I don’t have a newborn, but I think suddenly having a toddler is a challenge enough. 

I’ve had people tell me they are impressed at how quickly I seem to be adapting, but I still feel like I’m behind the 8 Ball. 

I was excited to feel like I adulted by doing 3 loads of laundry and getting them put away….of course I never got the dishes done and I am so behind on grading! 

So 4 months in and we’re getting there! 

p.s. The blog I got this meme from – totally hilarious (has some language, but hilarious)!

Leave a Reply

