Poop everywhere

I’m on the phone with my sub, and Bubba comes out from his room….covered in poop. 😱 

Apparently he started itching his butt after he had just pooped, and it got on his hand, so he wiped it on himself – front, back, other hand…. 💩

I rush off the phone and basically give him a bath at 8am. Maybe it will help the fever finally break. 

I don’t see any poop anywhere else in the room, and I think I got everywhere he touched me, so that’s something. 

#momlife #pooplife #beingsicksucks #sweetlifewithbubba #fostertoadopt

One thought on “Poop everywhere

Leave a Reply

