Mommy Time! 

Thanks to my friend/landlord/Bubba’s original foster mom, I was able to have some mommy-time on Sunday. I missed out on the mommy-time plans I had for Thursday & Friday, but she gave me some time Sunday morning. 

I was stressed. I was sad. I was not in a happy head place. 

Having a few hours to see “Beauty and the Beast”, do a little shopping, and have a few moments at home alone reset everything! 

It was the most glorious morning! 

#momlife #mamatime #metime #sweetlifewithbubba #fostertoadopt #sundaymorning 

Leave a Reply

