Picture time

The kid is stinking adorable, but he avoids the camera! I can’t post his face, so I have lots of “back of the head” pics on social media. So many that my friends joke about only being able to recognize him from the back. 

I do take face shots, but he won’t look into the camera. When he does it’s always this serious look. If I get a smile it’s when he’s in motion…although not necessarily looking into the camera. We took pics at Christmas and he was only smiling when the photographer was running in front of him! 

Hopefully once I can post his face, he will be more cooperative! 
#momlife #toddlerlife #fostertoadopt #sweetlifewithbubba #toddlerpics 

Leave a Reply

